Upcoming: a jaunt around the world

Standard

The UK in February!

I still can’t quite accept the fact that I am leaving sunny Australia for a few weeks to experience winter in the northern hemisphere for the first time in three years ….

Yet, it will be worth bundling up and braving the cold as I am venturing to the other side of the world to visit my family. I cannot wait to see my Mom and sister, and catch up over a pint! (Well, in my little sister’s case, a tall glass of Coca-Cola will have to suffice. She’s the only one in the family that I know of who can pass a pub without going in.)

Ohana

Ohana: all of us crammed into the tourist trap that is a New York City pedicab.

I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

