Up and Away!

Very soon, I will boldly follow my heart and embark on a journey around the world. Wandering Earth lost? Maybe. Or living the life I was meant to find ….

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Laurie Nastasia says:

    Hi Bridget,
    Been thinking about your soon to be journey and how awesome you are. I look forward to traveling the world vicariously through your blog in the months (years?) ahead. I wish you safety, good health, and may you find your pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.
    Best wishes to you as you follow your dream and begin the adventure of a lifetime!
    Laurie N

  2. Thanks, Laurie! I’m growing more and more excited every day!

Leave a Reply

